01
May
10

Update From Klymit Athlete Erik Fisher

Klymit Athlete and US Alpine Ski Team Member Erik “the Flying Fish” Fisher had a very busy winter.  Between his Olympic experience and jumping from ski race to ski race, Erik took some time to let us know what he’s been up to.

From Klymit pro skier Erik Fisher:

Erik Fisher here, from the US Alpine Ski Team.  Pretty pumped about this little bit of snow love we’ve gotten in Utah.  For the last few weeks, I’ve just been nursing my busted hand.  I broke it right before the Olympics at a World Cup Race.  A word to the wise — don’t crash going 90 mph.

Anyway, the last few weeks have been fun.  I’ve made a few trips up to Idaho to go kite boarding with my friend Riley.  We were boosting 50-ft cliffs all day.  I’ll post a video for you guys to see soon.  Been doing a little business here and there. Traveling a lot.  Working out a lot. Drinking my Mona Vie and staying warm.

I’ve really been enjoying my new Klymit Kinetic Vest. I wore it for a few months this season.  I’ve taken it with me just about every time I go up the mountain now.  It keeps my core warmer than anything I’ve tried. I can’t wait to get my hands on some of this new shipment they are getting in.  I’m telling my friends to snag one before they sell out.  There’s a few more weeks of snow to enjoy, so you might as well do it warm.

I’m headed back to Idaho for a few days for Mom’s cooking and Dad’s jokes. Anyway, hope all is well.

–Fish

0 Responses to “Update From Klymit Athlete Erik Fisher”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

May 2010
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Aug »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Klymit

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Flickr Photos


